Tyler, The Creator: Goblin

Tyler, The Creator: Goblin (Cover & Tracklisting)by Justin on Mar 25, 2011 · 3 Comments and 3 Reactions

Speaking of Odd Future, here’s the official cover & tracklisting for Tyler, The Creator’s upcoming album Goblin. The highly anticipated LP will be mostly self-produced, except for one track done by MellowHype’s Left Brain, and includes the standout singles “Yonkers & “Sandwitches” featuring Hodgy Beats. The OFWGKTA leader’s Goblin drops on May 10th. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

01. Goblin
02. Yonkers
03. Radicals
04. She
05. Transylvania
06. Nightmare
07. Tron Cat
08. Her
09. Sandwitches
10. Fish
11. Analog
12. BSD
13. Window
14. AU79
15. Golden


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: