Interview : Dmnology

Chicago Hip Hop History

dmn

Interview by Marcellous Lovelace

1. What’s going on Dmnology? What going on with you in 2013?

Man, I’m real good. Continuing on in 2013, just like most years before, either performing or live painting at hip hop shows at least once or twice a month & working on my crafts when time allows or when the creative spirit hits me! Also, planning my yearly European excursion in June. I’m gonna hit the Meeting Of Styles international graffiti/hip hop events(of which I am one of the Chicago organizers) in Wiesbaden, Germany & Belgrade, Serbia along with doin some shows in Paris, Malta, & possibly Spain. When I get back I’ll be finishing up the plans for Chicago’s 10th anniversary MOS in mid Sept.

2. How did you get the name Dmnology?

I got the name Demon first as a neighborhood nickname in the Westown area off Chicago ave. It kinda came…

View original post 1,987 more words

Leave a Reply

