Audio: Phenom – Heist

The state51 Conspiracy | Heist  | Phenom | I Didn’t Come I Was Sent

℗ 2015 Poetress Chicago, Beat Tripp Publishing, ELITEMIND Publishing|Fresher Music Group|ILWUNS NM PUBLISHING|ADD-2 PRODUCTIONS|Hardee’s 2nd Life|Brandon Alexander Williams|Malari Khan Tilford

Released on: 2015-10-29

Producer: Raymond “Shondale” Hinton
Composer: Raymond “Shondale” Hinton
Composer: Teh’Ray Hale
Lyricist: Teh’Ray Hale
Music Publisher: Poetress Chicago Publishing


#TehRayHale #phenom #RaymondShondaleHinton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: