Fresh Style Artist To Check Out ( with @trentondoylehancock @miamonchichi @SKEME3YARDKING @danatoddpope @themokojumbie @artofsafetyfirst )

A curated list of some fresh artist as picked by our people at Brothers Perspective Magazine Collective.

lamar peterson

Tilt by Lamar Peterson #lamarpeterson 

dovie_golden art

Proclimation “I Got Next” by Brian Dovie Golden

Henry Taylor_See Alice jump

See Alice jump by Henry Taylor (#HenryTaylor)

DAVID MOKO JAMES ART

Eve 2 by David Moko James (mokojumbie.net)

james nelson art

Isis by James Nelson @theartistforever

miamonchichi art

when you cramping hard as fuck so you smoke a blunt but then you get too high by MIA BONILLA @miamonchichi

Asana by thatsharveyson

[Queen No. 9] Asana by @thatsharveyson

skeme 3 yard king

Wild Style Wars by Skeme 3 Yard King (@SKEME3YARDKING)

Koco at the Bodega tschabalalaself

Koco at the Bodega Tschabalala Self  (@tschabalalaself)

dail chambers art

Delta Coolbreeze Art by Dail Chambers

gi gi bolden art

Matre’d at Half Past 3 by  Gigi Boldon (GIGISITE)

morris t howard

Keepers Of The Dream by Morris T. Howard 

People In Pain Negative American Politics by Marcellous Lovelace

People In Pain Negative American Politics by Marcellous Lovelace @marcellouslovelace

danny king art

Art of Safety First by Danny King @artofsafetyfirst

stacy robinson art

Building the Black Utopia’ (detail) by Stacey Robinson (Stacey Site)

pruitt_enlightenment_robert pruitt

Enlightenment by Robert Pruitt @robertpruitt

dana todd pope art

“Toys Down, Hands Up” by @danatoddpope (Based on a true story)

frank d robinson art

Frank D Robinson (FrankDArt)

Success is like by Malik Roberts

Success is like by Malik Roberts @malik.roberts.art

martha a wade art

In the Bright Mind Of by Martha A Wade @wadecreate

Ebony Black by Heru Khufu ( at herukhufu42 )

Ebony Black by Heru Khufu ( at herukhufu42 )

Sharon Bjyrd ethniq1 Art

Woman by Sharon Bjyrd @ethniq1

marino

Perverted Priest & The Booger Bear, Down There by Marino Joyner-Wilson

The After Math of Gods by Charrs Banks

The After Math of Gods (DIUniverse Comics) by Charrs Banks (CharrsSite)

trenton doyle hancock

Coloration Coronation by Trenton Doyle Hancock trentondoylehancock.com

JERRY LYNN TWIN

Love Field by Jerry “Twin” Lynn (Twin Site)

nikki lavi art

Moonlit by Nikki LAVI @nikkilavi

weaver

#RIPFrancesCressWelsing by Derrick Weaver (@skillcitygraphix)

david anthony

#chicagorider by David Anthony @davidanthonyart 

kajahl-Baroque+Classic-2017_2

BAROQUE CLASSIC by kajahl @kajahl

Paul Branton Art

Untitled by Paul Branton  @urbanmenta

resplendent-flame-ii-first-love-ish-isha-acrylic-on-mylar-greg breda

Resplendent Flame II (First Love, Ish & Isha) by Greg Breda (@greg_breda)

ELISE PETERSON ART

CLIC CLAC BABY by Eliser Peterson @eliserpeterson

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: